Finally a finish line photo that doesn’t make me cringe…

Okay, so I promise, no more pictures of me at Beach to Battleship after this one!  I just love love LOVE this picture because that is one of the most genuine smiles that has ever crossed my face during an endurance event.  I was just thrilled when I saw the time on the clock! 🙂  I couldn’t help but smile and I don’t even look that awkward holding up my bib number.  Should I order an electronic copy of this photograph?  I usually don’t order race pictures because they are so overpriced but maybe this should be an exception?

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Finally a finish line photo that doesn’t make me cringe…

  1. Hey!!! I just saw you on FueledByLolz and she mentioned you’re in VA… so am I!! I’m in Richmond 🙂

    You should check out VirginiaBloggers.com and come to a meet up!

Leave a Reply

