My bags packed, I’m ready to go….

Tomorrow morning begins three weeks of traveling and interviewing adventures for this psychology student. I’m trying to look at each interview like a race, something for which I feel nervous but also excited.

20140105-165443.jpg

My suit is set out, my nose ring removed, bag packed and my dog is suspicious. Must be time for interview traveling! This week I have the Hampton VA and Walter Reed Military Medical Center Navy interviews. Wish me luck and, if you’re the praying kind, pray that end up where God wants me and… That I’m cool with it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

