Making a difference!

Last night was the second to last LIFT session for our current group. We did weigh ins and I had a difficult time getting some of the participants to believe that weight gain might be good (more muscle possibly) and that they were not failing! One woman looked at me at said, “Are you telling me the whole truth?” Haha I assured her that I was and that she had been doing great!

20140625-140238-50558358.jpg

I snapped a quick picture with some of our fellow volunteers!

20140625-140325-50605161.jpg
A picture with my favorite fellow volunteer! Volunteering for the LIFT program has been a special experience for us to share as husband and wife.:-)

I’m still working in raising funds for this fantastic program! Help me by donating at the following like and sharing this post!

CLICK HERE TO DONATE NOW!

Leave a Reply

